Witold Lutoslawski: Chain 2 Dialogue For Violin And Orchestra (part)

Buch | Violine

Verlag: Chester Music
Komponist: Witold Lutoslawski
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik
The title of the work relates to its form, which consists of two structurally independent strands. Sections within each strand begin and end at different times. Chain 2 is in 4 movements: AD LIBITUM; A BATTUTA; AD LIBITUM; A BATTUTA - AD LIBITUM - A BATTUTA
In the AD LIBITUM movements the element of chance plays a part within fixed parameters.
ISBN: 9780711935907
Seitenzahl: 24
Sprache: Englisch, Französisch, Deutsch
Katalognr.: CH60932