G.F. Handel: Ten Solo Cantatas Volume 1

Buch | Sopran, Continuo

Verlag: Faber Music
Format: Noten | Gesangsalbum
The solo cantatas of Handel (most of them written in Italy during the years 1707-09) are commonly regarded as works of apprenticeship in which he forged a musical technique that would stand him in good stead as a composer of Italian operas.

Available here is the first volume of solo Cantatas for Soprano with Basso Continuo. This highly authoritative edition has been edited and prepared by Andrew V. Jones.
ISBN: 9780571508433
Skill Level: Mittlerer Schwierigkeitsgrad / Fortgeschrittene Explain this
Veröffentlicht am: 25 Oktober 1985
Seitenzahl: 62
Sprache: Englisch, Deutsch
Katalognr.: 057150843X

    Kürzlich angesehen

    G.F. Handel: Ten Solo Cantatas Volume 1
    Sopran, Continuo
    9,70 €