Jacob Van Eyck: 8 Variations For Recorder

Buch | Blockflöte

Komponist: Jacob Van Eyck
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik
Part of the Michala Petri Recorder Series, this collection of eight variations from Der Fluyten Lust-Hof is derived from the first edition of the complete set and is intended as a performance edition and contains corrections and includes suggestions for phrasing and slurs. Set for Solo Recorder, these wonderful pieces are ideal for performance, recital or simply as an enjoyable addition to your repertoire.
ISBN: 9788759852484
Skill Level: Mittlerer Schwierigkeitsgrad Explain this
Seitenzahl: 20
Sprache: Englisch, Deutsch
Katalognr.: WH29846

            Kürzlich angesehen