Kaija Saariaho: Quatre Messages (Flute Part)

Buch | Querflöte

Verlag: Chester Music
Komponist: Kaija Saariaho
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik
Work for 2 Sopranos, Flute and Harp setting a text collage by the composer. All four pieces must be performed within one concert but should not be programmed consecutively.
Veröffentlicht am: 16 Mai 2002
Seitenzahl: 4
Katalognr.: SOS15587

          Kürzlich angesehen