Zbigniew Preisner: Farewell

Digitale Noten | Klavier

Verlag: Music Sales
Künstler: Zbigniew Preisner
Format: Digitale Noten | Einzelausgabe
Famed for his film music collaborations with the late Polish director Krzysztof Kieslowski, including the scores for the Three Colours Trilogy and Dekalog, Zbigniew Preisner has constantly received critical acclaim for his work. Farewell
Veröffentlicht am: 09 April 2001
Seitenzahl: 6
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: smd_001878

        Kürzlich angesehen