Niels Rosing-Schow: Voix Interieures (Parts)

Buch | Klarinette, Violine, Cello, Klavier-Kammermusik

Künstler: Niels Rosing-Schow
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik
Work for Clarinet, Violin, Cello and Piano. The composer writes: VOIX INTERIEURES (1990-92). The title has a double reference: to the ’inner voices’ of the mind, expressing our (hardly conscious) impulses, feelings, dreams and to the ’inner voices’ of the music in the sense of internal parts and relations. Thus the title points to the obscure reflections of the ones in the others. During the piece, there is a gradual transformation of the internal parts, such as interval patterns, sonorities and dynamics - running alongside the easily perceptible expansion of register. The music is so to say ’turned inside out’.
ISBN: 9788759867167
Katalognr.: KP00348

      Kürzlich angesehen

      Niels Rosing-Schow: Voix Interieures (Parts)
      Klarinette, Violine, Cello, Klavier-Kammermusik
      48,65 €