Carl Nielsen: Symphonic Suite Op.8 (Miller) Piano

Buch | Klavier

Komponist: Carl Nielsen
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik

The first major piano work by consummate Scandinavian composers Carl Nielsen. This accurate, critical edition of Symphonic Suite contains extensive notes on the method of revision and comments on the historical context of the work by Mina F. Miller.

With it's heart rooted firmly in the Romantic era tradition, it is dynamic and has an advanced harmonic approach which became characteristic of Nielsen's work.

ISBN: 9788759859162
Skill Level: Mittlerer Schwierigkeitsgrad / Fortgeschrittene Explain this
Seitenzahl: 44
Sprache: Englisch, Deutsch
Katalognr.: WH29624

      Kürzlich angesehen