Oskar Nedbal: Valse Triste (Violin/Piano)

Buch | Violine, Klavierbegleitung

Verlag: Bosworth
Komponist: Oskar Nedbal
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik

Oskar Nedbal (1874-1930) was a Czech composer and conductor. He studied at the Prague Conservatory before touring all over Europe, first playing in a string quartet, and then conducting the Czech Philharmonic Orchestra. His most famous work is undoubtedly the hauntingly beautiful Valse Triste (Sad Waltz), in G minor. First published as an independent work in 1905, it was originally written in 1901 for the ballet Pohadka o Honzovi (Simple Johnny). Originally scored for a string quartet, it has been arranged here for solo Violin with Piano accompaniment.

ISBN: 9790201615608
Veröffentlicht am: 05 März 1998
Seitenzahl: 8
Katalognr.: BOE004642

        Kürzlich angesehen

        Oskar Nedbal: Valse Triste (Violin/Piano)
        Violine, Klavierbegleitung
        12,85 €