Svend Westergaard: Wind Quintet No.2 Op.15 (Miniature Score)

Buch | Bläserquintett

Künstler: Svend Westergaard
Format: Noten | Partitur

Wind Quintet No.2 Op.15 is a piece by Danish composer Svend Westergaard.

Svend Westergaard's music is always thematically/motivically structured such that the works, in various ways, are built up as variations, elaborations and experimental treatments of recognisable material, giving the music cohesive power and comprehensible logic.

ISBN: 9788759868935
Veröffentlicht am: 21 Mai 1998
Seitenzahl: 28
Katalognr.: WH29228

      Kürzlich angesehen