Holmboe Concrto No5 Op31 Vla/Orch Mini Score

Buch | Bratsche

Komponist: Vagn Holmboe
Format: Noten | Gesangsalbum

Vagn Holmboe (1909-1996) was a 20th century composer in the neo-classical style, widely recognised as the most important Danish composer since Nielsen. He is best known for his symphonic works, solo concertos, and chamber music, but his choral a cappella compositions are worthy of the same merit.

Vagn Holmboe’s Domine, Libera Animam Meam & Nimium habitavit anima mea, Op.59b from his second collection of Liber Canticorum. The texts are taken from the Old Testament, and the music is scored for unaccompanied SATB Choir.

ISBN: 9788759850671
Skill Level: Mittlerer Schwierigkeitsgrad / Fortgeschrittene Explain this
Veröffentlicht am: 18 Mai 2017
Seitenzahl: 16
Katalognr.: VI00668G

      Kürzlich angesehen