Vagn Holmboe: Speravi In Domino Op. 61d - Liber Canticorum Vol. IV (SATB)

Buch | Chor

Komponist: Vagn Holmboe
Format: Noten | Gesangsalbum

Vagn Holmboe's Speravi In Domino Op. 61d is part of his fourth collection of Liber Canticorum, and consists of three movements: Speravi in domino - Et extraxit me - Et posuit. The texts are taken from the Old Testament, and the music is scored for unaccompanied SATB/SSATBB Choir.

ISBN: 9788759878439
Skill Level: Mittlerer Schwierigkeitsgrad / Fortgeschrittene Explain this
Veröffentlicht am: 24 Mai 2004
Seitenzahl: 20
Katalognr.: VI00668N