Vagn Holmboe: Cantabo Domino Op. 61b - Liber Canticorum Vol. IV (SATB)

Buch | Chor

Komponist: Vagn Holmboe
Format: Noten | Gesangsalbum

Vagn Holmboe's Cantabo Domino Op. 61b is part of his fourth collection of Liber Canticorum, and consists of three movements: Cantabo domino - Jucundum - Ego lætabor. The texts are taken from the Old Testament, and the music is scored for unaccompanied SSATBB Choir.

Dedicated to Nadia Boulanger.

ISBN: 9788759880692
Skill Level: Mittlerer Schwierigkeitsgrad / Fortgeschrittene Explain this
Veröffentlicht am: 24 Mai 2004
Seitenzahl: 24
Katalognr.: VI00668L