Vagn Holmboe: Non Est Memoria Op.54a - Liber Canticorum Vol. I (SATB)

Buch | SATB (Gemischter Chor)

Komponist: Vagn Holmboe
Format: Noten | Gesangsalbum

Vagn Holmboe (1909-1996) was a 20th century composer in the neo-classical style, widely recognised as the most important Danish composer since Nielsen. He is best known for his symphonic works, solo concertos, and chamber music, but his choral a cappella compositions are worthy of the same merit.

Non Est Memoria Op 54a is from the first volume of his popular choral collection Liber Canticorum.

ISBN: 9788759878132
Skill Level: Mittlerer Schwierigkeitsgrad / Fortgeschrittene Explain this
Veröffentlicht am: 24 Mai 2004
Seitenzahl: 40
Katalognr.: VI00668A

      Kürzlich angesehen