Tavener, J Six Russian Folksongs Score Only

Buch | Ensemble, Sopran

Verlag: Chester Music
Komponist: John Tavener
Format: Noten | Partitur
Six Russian Folksongs is a work by John Tavener, composed for Soprano Voice and Ensemble. The work was composed for the 15th birthday of the Nash Ensemble.
Seitenzahl: 46
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: CH61076

      Kürzlich angesehen