Hans Abrahamsen: Marchenbilder

Buch | Orchester

Komponist: Hans Abrahamsen
Format: Noten | Partitur
The title Marchenbilder, or Fairy-tale Pictures, borrowed from Schumann, awakens notions of music which in itself has a pictorial quality. In all, the score comprises six Fairytale Pictures, the first three of which form the first movement, the next two the second, whilst the sixth forms the last movement which is linked with the second without a break. The first two pictures have the same duration - one minute each - whilst the remainder hesitantly inerease in length until the final picture is almost five minutes long.

For 14 instruments.
ISBN: 9788759854648
Skill Level: Mittlerer Schwierigkeitsgrad / Fortgeschrittene Explain this
Seitenzahl: 128
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: KP00206

      Kürzlich angesehen

      Hans Abrahamsen: Marchenbilder
      86,20 €