Sergei Prokofiev: Two Dances From Romeo And Juliet Ballet Suite No.2 (Score And Parts)

Buch | Orchester

Verlag: Bosworth
Komponist: Sergei Prokofiev
Format: Noten | Partitur und Stimmen
Written for full orchestra. The score contained within this set is a piano conductor. Arranged by Ben Berlin. Contains Dance of the Antillese girls and Dance.
Skill Level: Mittlerer Schwierigkeitsgrad / Fortgeschrittene Explain this
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: BOE006386