Barry Guy: After The Rain

Buch | Streichorchester

Verlag: Novello
Komponist: Barry Guy
Format: Noten | Partitur
After The Rain for String Orchestra, draws on Max Ernst's disturbing painting Europe After the Rain which depicts the bleak remains of a landscape left after some inexplicable catastrophe.

The work was commissioned by the City of London Sinfonia and first performed in the Queen Elizabeth Hall, London 1992.
ISBN: 9780853607403
Veröffentlicht am: 15 März 1999
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: NOV090622

      Kürzlich angesehen

      Barry Guy: After The Rain
      34,75 €