Rolf Wallin: Phonotope 1 (Score)

Buch | Streichquartett, Elektronik

Verlag: Chester Music
Komponist: Rolf Wallin
Format: Noten | Partitur
Scored for String Quartet and Live Electronics. Score only.
This piece has no score in the traditional meaning of the word. The part material for the musicians consists mainly of 5 musical games, with small fragments of musical material serving as playing cards, and with a set of rules for each game. This allows the musicians a freedom of choice within clearly defined limits.
Seitenzahl: 80
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: CH65923

      Kürzlich angesehen

      Rolf Wallin: Phonotope 1 (Score)
      Streichquartett, Elektronik
      34,75 €