Mixed Bag No.9: Beethoven - Suite (Score/Parts)

Buch | Ensemble, Bläserensemble, Blasinstrumente

Verlag: Chester Music
Reihe: Mixed Bag
Format: Noten | Partitur und Stimmen

The highly acclaimed Mixed Bag series provides a great opportunity for woodwind players of mixed ability to play together, and make a perfect recital item for young musicians who are getting used to playing with others. Each arrangement will work with just three main parts. Part 1 is quite demanding but Parts 2 and 3 are easier. These parts can be played by just one or several players - it’s up to you! Optional ‘filler’ parts are also included for beginners.

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770 – 1827) was a German composer and pianist, and arguably the most famous composer of all time. He was the last great figure of the Classical era, and helped pave the way for the Romantic style that followed. His compositions include 9 Symphonies, 5 Piano Concertos, 1 Violin Concerto, 32 Piano Sonatas, and 16 String Quartets.

Seitenzahl: 80
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: CH55321

      Kürzlich angesehen

      Mixed Bag No.9: Beethoven - Suite (Score/Parts)
      Ensemble, Bläserensemble, Blasinstrumente
      30,55 €