Karen Tanaka: At The Grave Of Beethoven (Score)

Buch | Streichquartett

Verlag: Chester Music
Komponist: Karen Tanaka
Format: Noten | Partitur
At the grave of Beethoven was commissioned by the Brodsky Quartet, on the occasion of the bicentenary anniversary of Beethoven's opus 18. The title suggests admiration and a tribute towards Beethoven, and the first movement was inspired by the first four bars of opus 18 no.3.
Veröffentlicht am: 27 August 1999
Seitenzahl: 16
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: CH61656

        Kürzlich angesehen