Simon Holt: Clandestiny

Buch | Sopran, Orgelbegleitung

Verlag: Chester Music
Komponist: Simon Holt
Format: Noten | Gesangsalbum
Clandestiny is scored for soprano and organ and lasts approximately 20 minutes. It is a collection of ten poems or quotations from the American poet Emily Dickinson. The movements vary in length from 16 seconds to seven minutes. Although the set is for soprano and organ, Friday and The Pedigree of honey-1 are soprano solos and Circumference is for organ alone.
Skill Level: Mittlerer Schwierigkeitsgrad / Fortgeschrittene Explain this
Veröffentlicht am: 19 Dezember 2001
Seitenzahl: 24
Länge: 20
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: CH64570

      Kürzlich angesehen

      Simon Holt: Clandestiny
      Sopran, Orgelbegleitung
      19,45 €