Thea Musgrave: Concerto For Orchestra (Full Score)

Buch | Orchester

Verlag: Chester Music
Komponist: Thea Musgrave
Format: Noten | Partitur
This Concerto was commissioned by the Feeney Trust for the City of Birmingham Orchestra and was written between March and November 1967.

It consists of five sections and they are played without a break.

Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: CH00445

      Kürzlich angesehen