Maconchy: Piccola Musica (Score)

Buch | Violine, Bratsche, Cello

Verlag: Chester Music
Künstler: Elizabeth Maconchy
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik
Piccola Musica is written for string trio and consists of five short movements, independent of each other, apart from the ‘tie-up’ between numbers I and V. The texture is in the main contrapuntal, though less consistently so than in Maconchy Quartets, and the mood is more relaxed.

The five ‘piccoli movimenti’ are: I Allegro moderato, II Andante, III Moderato, IV Poco lento, V Allegro moderato- meno mosso-allegro moderato: in its end is its beginning.

Veröffentlicht am: 22 Januar 2001
Seitenzahl: 26
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: CH55870

      Kürzlich angesehen

      Maconchy: Piccola Musica (Score)
      Violine, Bratsche, Cello
      15,25 €