Thea Musgrave: Memento Vitae Orchestra (Full Score)

Buch | Orchester

Verlag: Chester Music
Komponist: Thea Musgrave
Format: Noten | Partitur
This work was commissioned by the BBC (Scotland) and the Saltire Society to commemorate the bicentennial of the birth of Beethoven. The first performance was by the BBC Scottish Orchestra, 1970, conducted by James Loughran.
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: CH55006

      Kürzlich angesehen