Thea Musgrave: Chamber Concerto No.1 For Nine Instruments (Full Score)

Buch | Orchester, Kammermusik, Ensemble

Verlag: Chester Music
Komponist: Thea Musgrave
Format: Noten | Partitur
Chamber Concerto No 1 was written in the winter of 1961-62. It is scored for oboe, clarinet, bassoon, horn, trumpet, trombone, violin, viola and cello. It is dedicated to Robin and Margaret Orr and was commissioned by the University of Glasgow.
Seitenzahl: 24
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: CH55105

      Kürzlich angesehen