Peter Maxwell Davies: Runes From A Holy Island for 6 Players (Full Score)

Buch | Kammermusik

Verlag: Chester Music
Format: Noten | Partitur
This consists of five short movements. They were written for the Sunday lunchtime magazine programme, ‘Not Now, I’m Listening’ and were first broadcast on BBC Radio 4 on 6 November 1977. The work was first performed in concert by the Fires of London at the 1978 Edinburgh Festival.
Seitenzahl: 20
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: CH55167