Duarte: Ten Tunes From Gilbert & Sullivan (Recorder Part)

Buch | Blockflöte

Verlag: Novello
Künstler: John Duarte
Format: Noten | Stimme

Ten Tunes From Gilbert And Sullivan have been arranged for Recorder with Guitar accompaniment by John W. Duarte. The recorder part is presented here. Included are classic tunes from The Mikado, HMS Pinafore, The Pirates of Penzance and more!

John W. Duarte (1919-2004) was a British guitarist, composer, and music journalist. Having received a degree in Chemistry, his fascination with the endless possibilities of the Guitar caused him to abandon science in favour of music. Despite having never formally studied music, he is regarded as one of the foremost composers for Guitar of the 20th century.

Seitenzahl: 7
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: NOV120427

        Kürzlich angesehen