Simon Holt: Two Movements For String Quartet Score

Buch | Streichquartett

Verlag: Chester Music
Komponist: Simon Holt
Format: Noten | Partitur
This is part 2 of the cycle 'A Ribbon Of Time', composed for the Royal Philharmonic Society Music Award for Chamber-scale Composition 2002.
ISBN: 9781844491360
Veröffentlicht am: 04 Mai 2001
Seitenzahl: 28
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: CH62854

      Kürzlich angesehen