Geoffrey Bush: Sonatina For Piano

Buch | Klavier

Verlag: Novello
Künstler: Geoffrey Bush
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik
This is a Sonatina consisting of three movements: Commodo, Molto moderato and Allegro

John Ireland's own Sonatina for piano was avowedly the model for Geoffrey Bush's, which is neo-classical in spirit.

The first movement is a concise sonata structure; the second weaves a Bach-like texture; the third is a kind of two part invention.

Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: NOV262721

      Kürzlich angesehen