Thea Musgrave: Excursions: 8 Pieces For Piano Duet

Buch | Klavier vierhändig

Verlag: Chester Music
Komponist: Thea Musgrave
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik
Excursions for piano duet are a group of eight short pieces written in 1965, and intended for children or those who are learning to play the piano.
Seitenzahl: 20
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: CH02647

        Kürzlich angesehen