Michael Nyman: Prospero's Books Suite (Full Score)

Buch | Orchester

Verlag: Chester Music
Komponist: Michael Nyman
Format: Noten | Partitur
The fifth feature film that Peter Greenaway and Michael Nyman produced in 1991, Prospero's Books is a reworking of The Tempest. The score was written for the Michael Nyman Band and made into a suite for chamber orchestra in 1994. The first performance was given by the Scottish Chamber Orchestra, conducted by Ivor Bolton in January 1995.
Veröffentlicht am: 08 Juli 1999
Seitenzahl: 70
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: CH61101

        Kürzlich angesehen