Karen Tanaka: Always In My Heart

Buch | Klarinette, Klavierbegleitung

Verlag: Chester Music
Komponist: Karen Tanaka
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik
For Clarinet and Piano.

Quoting Karen Tanaka: Always in My Heart was commissioned by the Japanese clarinetist, Yuji Murai. He told me he liked my piece for harpsichord, Jardin des herbes. In that piece I tried to create the fragrance of aromatic herbs with sound. Murai asked me to write something sweet and similar to Jardin des herbes for his clarinet. Always in My Heart comprises of three pieces: Letter to you, Tears in the rain and Always in my heart.
It was first performed in Tokyo on 26 October 26 1999.

Veröffentlicht am: 05 August 1999
Seitenzahl: 32
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: CH61633

        Kürzlich angesehen

        Karen Tanaka: Always In My Heart
        Klarinette, Klavierbegleitung
        13,90 €