Adam Polachowski: Sept Episodes For Snare Drum And Bass Drum

Buch | Percussion, Schlagzeug

Verlag: Alphonse Leduc
Komponist: Adam Polachowski
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik

Born in 1958, polish musician Adam Polachowski studied music at the Arts Academy in Poznan, Poland before being appointed as percussionist at the Poznan Wielki Theatre, as well as performing soloistically. As a prolific percussionist himself, Polachowski's Seven Episodes for Snare Drum and Bass Drum are very well-informed.

Polachowski's study book is intended for percussionists who have already mastered Bass Drum pedal technique. Seven Episodes for Snare Drum and Bass Drum addresses varying rhythmic combinations, counterpoint, different timbres, dynamic variations and changes of tempo. A helpful glossary is included and, with written instruction in French, English, German, Spanish and Italian, Polachowski's study book is highly accessible. For all aspiring percussionists, Seven Episodes for Snare Drum and Bass Drum is essential.

ISBN: 9790046281846
Sprache: Englisch, Französisch, Deutsch, Italienisch, Spanisch
Katalognr.: AL28184

        Kürzlich angesehen