Lefanu: Little Valleys

Buch | Sopran

Verlag: Novello
Komponist: Nicola LeFanu
Format: Noten | Gesangsalbum

The little valleys is adapted from The valleys shall sing for SATB choir with 2 Bassoons, 2 Trumpets and 3 Trombones. It was written for Michael Nicholas and the choir of Norwich Cathedral, and first performed by them at the 1973 Norfolk and Norwich Triennial Festival. It was commissioned with funds provided by the Arts Council of Great Britain.

Full score and parts (chorus and instrumental) are available on hire.

Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: NOV290367

      Kürzlich angesehen

      Lefanu: Little Valleys
      3,85 €