Marsh: Ferry Music (Score and Parts)

Buch | Klarinette, Cello, Klavier-Kammermusik

Verlag: Novello
Komponist: Roger Marsh
Format: Noten | Partitur und Stimmen
Roger Marsh's Ferry Music was commissioned by the Muhlfield Trio and was first performed on 6th October 1988 at the Purcell Room in London. A full performance lasts around 8 minutes. This is the score and parts.
Seitenzahl: 22
Länge: 8'
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: NOV360084

      Kürzlich angesehen

      Marsh: Ferry Music (Score and Parts)
      Klarinette, Cello, Klavier-Kammermusik
      26,40 €