Erik Bergman: Tutti E Soli For Chamber Orchestra

Buch | Kammermusik

Verlag: Novello
Künstler: Erik Bergman
Format: Noten | Partitur
Tutti e soli is scored for a chamber orchestra consisting of flute, clarinet, bassoon, percussion and strings. It is a work in four movements examining, as its name suggests, the tension and dialogue between soloists, small groups of instruments and the whole orchestra. Timbres and unusual performing techniques receive a lot of attention, as in most of Bergman's works. The mood is most fragile in the ghost-like, mysterious meditation of the second movement and most forcible in the complex closing Energico
ISBN: 9781783057757
Seitenzahl: 80
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: NOV360008

      Kürzlich angesehen