John Joubert: String Quartet No.3 Op.112 (Parts)

Buch | Streichquartett

Verlag: Novello
Komponist: John Joubert
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik
Composed during the summer of 1986, Joubert's third quartet is the second in order of composition of three works composed specially for performance this month as part of the celebrations connected with his sixtieth birthday.

The quartet is dedicated to Howard Ferguson who was my composition teacher at the Royal Academy of Music from 1947 to 1950.

Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: NOV361050

      Kürzlich angesehen