Nicola LeFanu: Lament (Oboe, Clarinet, Viola and Cello Parts)

Buch | Kammermusik

Verlag: Novello
Komponist: Nicola LeFanu
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik
Lament was composed in 1988.

The scoring was chosen for its dark colour: oboe doubling cor anglais, clarinet doubling bass clarinet, viola and cello. The melodic lines and harmony are often inflected with quarter-tones.

Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: NOV360037

      Kürzlich angesehen