Buch | Violine

Verlag: Alphonse Leduc
Komponist: Naji Hakim
Format: Noten | Partitur und Stimmen

The sonata for solo violin by Naji Hakim was written in 1995. The opening Precipitato, a kind of energetic toccata in binary form, is followed by an Andante quasi recitativo, a set of paraphrase-variations of the Gregorian melody for Easter : ''Ego dormivi, et somnum cepi : exsurrexi, quoniam Dominus suscepit me, alleluia''. The finale is a polythematic Allegro con spirit, in a popular style.

The world premiere was given by Hélène Sanglier on January 19, 1996 at the Auditorium Francis Poulenc in Paris.

ISBN: 9790046290633
Skill Level: Fortgeschrittene Explain this
Veröffentlicht am: 27 August 2014
Länge: 14
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: AL29063

        Kürzlich angesehen

        22,30 €