Thea Musgrave: Impromptu No.2 (Parts)

Buch | Querflöte, Oboe, Klarinette

Verlag: Chester Music
Komponist: Thea Musgrave
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik
This was commissioned by the Department of Music, University College, Cardiff, in association with the Welsh Arts Council.

It was written in the summer of 1970 in Santa Barbara where the composer had been visiting professor in the University of California.

Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: CH55007

      Kürzlich angesehen

      Thea Musgrave: Impromptu No.2 (Parts)
      Querflöte, Oboe, Klarinette
      18,05 €