Eugène Bigot: Variations

Buch | Posaune

Verlag: Alphonse Leduc
Komponist: Eugène Bigot
Format: Noten | Partitur

Variations by Eugène Bigot is a piece for Trombone and Piano, written for advanced players. Initially composed for the Paris Conservatoire contest, this lyrical piece is quite long and difficult. It covers numerous sections using a good knowledge of the instrument and a great ability to play it.

Variations is divided in five parts: Cantabile, Comodo, Gracioso, Scherzando and Impetuoso.

This interesting and challenging piece can be used for contests as well as recitals.

Eugène Bigot (1888–1965) was a professor at the Paris Conservatoire, a conductor and a composer.

ISBN: 9790046207143
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: AL20714

        Kürzlich angesehen

        Eugène Bigot: Variations
        21,00 €