Arthur Bliss: Concerto For Violoncello (Cello/Piano)

Buch | Cello, Klavierbegleitung

Verlag: Novello
Künstler: Arthur Bliss
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik

Arthur Bliss' Concerto For Violoncello. Reduction for Cello and Piano.

This work was first performed at the Aldeburgh Festival on 24th June 1970 by Mstislav Rostropovich and the English Chamber Orchestra, conducted by Benjamin Britten.

Seitenzahl: 64
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: NOV120348

        Kürzlich angesehen

        Arthur Bliss: Concerto For Violoncello (Cello/Piano)
        Cello, Klavierbegleitung
        30,55 €