Benjamin Frankel: Trio Op.10 (Score and Parts)

Buch | Klarinette, Cello, Klavier-Kammermusik

Verlag: Novello
Komponist: Benjamin Frankel
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik

Trio (Op. 10) was composed c.1940 and first published in 1943. It is scored for Clarinet, Cello, and Piano. One of Frankel’s earliest works, it is light and pleasing, showing how the composer was first influenced by jazz and classical chamber music before he later turned to larger symphonic works and started experimenting with serialism.

Benjamin Frankel (1906-1973) was a British composer and musician. He is best remembered for writing over one hundred film and television scores, including The Man In The White Suit and The Battle Of The Bulge, but he also wrote eight symphonies and many smaller works such as his Violin Sonata and Concerto, which were written for Max Rostal.

Veröffentlicht am: 29 Juni 1998
Seitenzahl: 48
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: NOV950251

      Kundenmeinungen zu Benjamin Frankel: Trio Op.10 (Score and Parts) von reevooReevoo

      Durchschnittsbewertung 0.0 von 10 basierend auf 1 Bewertung

      Kürzlich angesehen

      Benjamin Frankel: Trio Op.10 (Score and Parts)
      Klarinette, Cello, Klavier-Kammermusik
      23,60 €