Thea Musgrave: Chamber Concerto No.3 (Study Score)

Buch | Ensemble, Kammermusik

Verlag: Chester Music
Komponist: Thea Musgrave
Format: Bücher | Taschen-Partitur
This work was commissioned by the Anglo-Austrian Music Society and was written in the last six months of 1966. It is dedicated to Nadia Boulanger for her 80th birthday - 16 September 1967.
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: CH00444

      Kürzlich angesehen