Thea Musgrave: Clarinet Concerto (Full Score)

Buch | Klarinette, Orchester

Verlag: Chester Music
Komponist: Thea Musgrave
Format: Noten | Partitur
The Clarinet Concerto was written in 1968 in response to a commission from the Royal Philharmonic Society. It was first performed in February 1969 by the BBC Symphony Orchestra conducted by Colin Davis, with Gervase de Pyer as soloist at the Royal Festival Hall, London.
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: CH55398

      Kürzlich angesehen

      Thea Musgrave: Clarinet Concerto  (Full Score)
      Klarinette, Orchester
      31,95 €