Thea Musgrave: Impromptu No.2 (Study Score)

Buch | Querflöte, Oboe, Klarinette

Verlag: Chester Music
Komponist: Thea Musgrave
Format: Bücher | Taschen-Partitur
This was commissioned by the Department of Music, University College, Cardiff, in association with the Welsh Arts Council.

It was written in the summer of 1970 in Santa Barbara where the composer had been visiting professor in the University of California.

ISBN: 9780711977235
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: CH08902

        Kürzlich angesehen

        Thea Musgrave: Impromptu No.2 (Study Score)
        Querflöte, Oboe, Klarinette
        10,15 €