Maurice Hauchard: Gais Loisirs

Buch | Violine

Verlag: Alphonse Leduc
Komponist: Maurice Hauchard
Format: Noten | Partitur

Gais Loisirs is a set of ten pieces by Maurice Hauchard for either Solo Violin, Violin and Piano or two Violins. These scores are the ones for Violin and Piano and can be played easily by intermediate players.

These ten Gais Loisirs were mainly composed from popular tunes and can all be played separately.

The ten pieces are:
- Pour fêter petit père
- Historiette sans paroles
- Joyeux carillon
- Menuet de polichinelle
- Berceuse pour colinet
- Gavottinette
- Dans mon joli bateau
- Mon joli château
- En Auvergne
- Une petite valse

Maurice Hauchard (1870-1957) is a French composer and violinist. He has composed a really efficient Violin method.

ISBN: 9790046210389
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: AL21038

        Kürzlich angesehen