Giacomo Miluccio: Rhapsodie For Solo Clarinet

Buch | Klarinette

Verlag: Alphonse Leduc
Komponist: Giacomo Miluccio
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik

Composed by Giacomo Miluccio (1928-1999), Rhapsodie is a piece for Solo Clarinet lasting three minutes. Really melodious yet quite slow, it requires an advanced level (8°, 9°) and some strong technique and skills.

This melodious piece, starting Passionale, with a part Scherzando followed by a Tranquillo one, is using the high range of the instruments. It finishes A Tempo with a morendo sound. The work features numerous accidentals, some opportunity of improvisation and some long phrases for which the player will need to master their breathing skills.

It is a really nice work to play in recitals and can also be used for contests.

ISBN: 9790046257049
Seitenzahl: 4
Sprache: Englisch
Katalognr.: AL25704

        Kürzlich angesehen