Victor Blancou: 40 Études Pour La Clarinette Vol.1 (Delécluse)

Buch | Klarinette

Verlag: Alphonse Leduc
Komponist: Victor Blancou
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik

Little is known about French composer, Victor Blancou. Yet, his Forty Studies remain popular in the progression of Clarinet studies.

The first volume of Forty Studies contains twenty studies which focus on articulation, dynamics, scales, intervals, expression, tempo, fingering, phrasing, breath control, range, chromaticism, rhythms and ornamentation, among other aspects. This Blancou study book is essential to the progression of technique for all aspiring clarinetists.

ISBN: 9790046212734
Sprache: Englisch, Französisch, Deutsch
Katalognr.: AL21273