Airs Et Danses (Soprano Or Alto Recorder/Harpsichord) (Sanvoisin)

Buch | Sopran-Blockflöte, Altblockflöte, Cembalo

Verlag: Heugel
Format: Noten | Instrumentalmusik

As a prominent Recorder player himself, Michel Sanvoisin has extensive knowledge of the instrument and has been significantly instrumental in the revival of the instrument. He has compiled numerous, prolific works for the instrument, Airs Et Danses being no exception.

The Soprano and Alto Recorders are the most common Recorders heard today. Sanvoisin's Airs Et Danses are based on compositions by Lulli, Destouches, Rameau, Charpentier and Marin-Marais. The 38 pieces are realised by Sanvoisin to include Harpsichord accompaniment. For all aspiring players of the Recorder, Sanvoisin's Airs Et Danses provides excellent, accessible repertoire.

ISBN: 9790047322203
Sprache: Englisch, Französisch
Katalognr.: HE32220

      Kürzlich angesehen

      Airs Et Danses (Soprano Or Alto Recorder/Harpsichord) (Sanvoisin)
      Sopran-Blockflöte, Altblockflöte, Cembalo
      15,75 €